Not making time

Apologies for a really pathetic blog effort lately. I’ve been terribly busy and excruciatingly tired at night. My friend, when I shared my schedule, said to me, “remind me to introduce you to the word NO and her badass friend NOFUCKINGWAY.”  Yeah, I probably need those women around right now.

I hope I have a bit of time to blog about upcoming departure to Ethiopia and side trip to see Twinkletoes in Cape Town, South Africa. I leave on Thursday.

One response to “Not making time

  1. Wait, you mean we’re not just supposed to agree to be all things to all people and do everything?? Huh.

    😉

    safe travels my friend!

Leave a Reply

