Waffles Graduates

Happy Day. I am so proud of biggest biggie boy. He is a truly good young man; full of laughter and ready with a bright smile, a deep compassion and caring for his community, an ability to stay in his own sense of himself matched with an openness to others. I love this boy with such tenderness and an enduring deep gratitude for the gift of him. It is true that all of my children are my teachers. Waffles way of living reminds me to be generous in friendship, to laugh and be silly (trademark Waffles), and to find the good in the moment.

Waffles is off to CSU-Ft. Collins in the fall. I can’t wait for this next piece of his journey. But oh boy, I’m going to miss this kid something BIG. BIG. BIG. His hugs are the best. Proof is in the pictures…..

3 responses to “Waffles Graduates

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Felicitaciones my biggest bro 🙂

Leave a Reply

