“3 is me!”

Love.

8 responses to ““3 is me!”

  1. Awesome kid. I am very glad I have had the great opportunity to have had him at my daycare. Happy Birthday

  2. Happy Birthday Gorgeous!

  3. And a very adorable “3 is me!” he is!

  4. Love is right. Happy Day!

  5. Yeah, LOVE! Love his beautiful face and his incredibly thoughtful little spirit.

  6. OOOOOOOOOOH I really want to hug, huh, hug that little one!!!

  7. Happy Birthday!! I love this picture, he is just so CUTE! I keep stopping back waiting for a state-of-the-state update post from you, Chica. 🙂

Leave a Reply

