Holiday Hams

Fun. Potty Training. Gifts. Silliness. Dogs that cling. Dishes. Food. Cookies compliments of Twinkletoe’s and Clementine’s kitchen marathon. More dishes. Pine needles everywhere. Snow shovels. Egg nog. Laundry. Did I mention dishes? Sleds. Cuddling. Ice skates. I think some of my pictures are blurry because my eyesight is blurry – either age or thyroid or both. Oh, and dishes.

2 responses to “Holiday Hams

  1. that last photo made me spit out my coffee i laughed so hard!

  2. Awww, looks like you’ve had a nice Christmas season. Little guy must love all that attention! Nice.

Leave a Reply

