Wordless Wednesday

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. That has to be quite possibly the largest jar of Nutella I have ever seen. Can I come visit? 🙂 Love the second pic, by the way.

  2. My first thought was – those are some good looking, funny, dramatic kids. Wonder where they get it from.
    My second thought was – that’s a lot of Nutella. I want me some! Right now.

    Clearly Christina and I have issues.

  3. Just wanted to pop over to say- OH, I sooooo wasn’t trying to come across like I get it. At all. (my post today) I mean, I’m terrified. Petrified. Cry every day. I KNOW I don’t get it. I can’t. Until I’m living it. And I know that living it will be 100% different than thinking about it. So, I absolutely wasn’t trying to pretend like I was getting anything…I could ramble on, but just wanted to make sure you knew that- and I’ll go post the same on my comments now to, so others don’t think I’m pretending to understand. Sorry if that’s how it came across.

Leave a Reply

