Sunday Snapshot

Hosanna, Ethiopia
This post is my personal nod to Julie, who has opted to convey her experience in Ethiopia through Sunday Snapshot pictures. Because, after all, how can the experience be spoken? I have really enjoyed ‘seeing’ her experience through the photos she has posted. I have yearned to speak to her – but I let her pictures do the ‘talking’, for now. Perhaps I talk too much? And, I firmly believe the best ideas should be STOLEN. And, like any good teacher, I’m takin’ her best ideas as my own (check out all the Wordless Wednesday posts all over the blogosphere – her idea!)

One response to “Sunday Snapshot

  1. Amazing, beautiful picture. I just love it.

Leave a Reply

