Firsts

I was in the lobby of a hotel in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia and a woman approached me and said, “Excuse me, I know this is weird but I recognize you because I read your blog.” WHOA!!!! How freaking cool is that???? That’s a first for me – especially because I have no idea who (if anyone) reads this blog. Anyway, this woman is in Addis adopting, also. I wish her the best! Wave. Wave. Wave.
One response to “Firsts

  1. That’s wild! Yeah, you never know who is in on your life 🙂 (This is my first visit…I came over from Carrie’s blog)

Leave a Reply

